Reiki I & II Workshops
$175 each or if paid together $325.
 200_200_Healing_Hands_uplifted

Workshop #1

Reiki I $175. One Day 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Reiki II $175. Two evenings
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM AND

Monday, August 19, 2019 – 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

*************  

Workshop #2

Reiki I $175. One Day 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Reiki II $175. One Day
Thursday, August 15, 2019 – 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM

******************

Workshop #3

Reiki I $175. One Day 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Reiki II $175. One Day
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM

****************

Workshop #4

Reiki I $175. Two evenings 
Monday, September 16, 2019 – 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM AND

Monday, September 30, 2019 – 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Reiki II $175. Two evenings
Monday, October 14, 2019 – 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM AND

***************

OR

Call to set up your own best dates and times 

*********************

PayPal Payments
Reiki I Class
 
Reiki II Class
Reiki I & II Classes – Paid Together
*********************
Advanced Workshops
(Reiki I and II Prerequisites)
ART – Advanced Reiki Training Workshop $200
One Day of Class
TBA-Call for current schedule
Reiki ART Class
Master Level Class (Two days)   $450
Two Days of Class
TBA-Call for current schedule
Reiki Master Level Class